Answer
As a privacy setting, you can blur the numbers within the account overview (balance, available to trade, portfolio, etc.).
To turn off this feature in the app, look for the arrow icon pointing down. Tap it and you will see an eye icon. After tapping it, your account numbers will be displayed.
On the platform, you will find the icon in the outstanding orders section. In the app, it is next to «Account overview». Click on it to deactivate this feature.
Click again to activate this setting.